International Editorial Board

International Editorial Board

  • Shuri Mariasih Gietty Tambunan (Chair)
  • Manneke Budiman, Universitas Indonesia
  • Melani Budianta, Universitas Indonesia
  • Sharmani Patricia Gabriel, Universiti Malaya, Malaysia
  • Nicholas Herriman, La Trobe University, Australia
  • Dwi Noverini Djenar, University of Sydney, Australia
  • Ramon G. Guillermo, University of Philipines, Philipines
  • Aquarini Priyatna, Universitas Padjajaran, Indonesia
  • Saras Dewi, Universitas Indonesia
  • Ali Akbar, Universitas Indonesia
  • Sisilia Halimi, Universitas Indonesia
  • Christina Turut Suprihatin, Universitas Indonesia
  • Dhita Hapsarani, Universitas Indonesia

The Editorial Board will assist the Symposium Committee in selecting papers that will be published through a cooperation with an international publisher indexed by Scopus.

We usually reply with 24 hours except for weekends. All emails are kept confidential and we do not spam in any ways.

Thank you for contacting us :)

Enter a Name

Enter a valid Email

Message cannot be empty